Flowers In The Attic


4 votes

Appears on 2 lists in total.
Appears on 0 master lists.
Appears on 1 voting lists.
Appears on 0 non-voting lists.
This eBook boxed set contains the previously published bestselling Dollanganger series by V.C. Andrews, including: Flowers in the Attic, Petals on the Wind, If There Be Thorns, and Seeds of Yesterday....

  • Author: V.C. Andrews
  • Publish Date: 2012-12-17
  • People Who Like Flowers In The Attic Also Like...

    Flowers in the Attic Ranks On The Following Lists:

    (Ranked 2 out of )

    Best Romantic Mystery Books(Ranked 3 out of 25)

    Reviews/Comments On Flowers in the Attic

    How Would You Rate Flowers In The Attic ? (leave blank if you just want to comment on the book and not review it):