The Dark Horse: A Walt Longmire Mystery

In: Books > Science Fiction > Hard Sci-Fi

0 votes
+0
|
-0


Appears on 1 lists in total.
Appears on 0 master lists.
Appears on 1 voting lists.
Appears on 0 non-voting lists.
1
Walt doubts a confession of murder in this novel from the New York Times bestselling author of The Cold Dish and Dry Bones, the fifth in the Longmire Series, the basis for LONGMIRE, the hit Netflix original series

Fans of Ace Atkins, Nevada Barr and Robert B. Par...

MORE

  • Author: Craig Johnson
  • Series: A Longmire Mystery
  • Publish Date: 2010-05-25
  • People Who Like The Dark Horse: A Walt Longmire Mystery Also Like...


    The Dark Horse: A Walt Longmire Mystery Ranks On The Following Lists:


    Best Mystery Books of the 21st Century(Ranked 24 out of 25)

    CROWD RANKED version of the Best Mystery Books of the 21st Century List

    Reviews/Comments On The Dark Horse: A Walt Longmire Mystery







    How Would You Rate The Dark Horse: A Walt Longmire Mystery ? (leave blank if you just want to comment on the book and not review it):